About us

Reviews

{

The Black Note V e-liquid range is a relatively new addition to what many of us think is the best tobacco flavoured juice money can buy.You might also be thinking the V stands for value – and to some extent you might be right.

However, don’t think value as in cheap ingredients – as you shall see, this range is as far away as you can get from those nasty pound shop harsh tobacco e-liquids.

Yes they are cheaper than the flagship Black Note classic e-liquids that I bloody adore, but are they worthy of the brand and what’s the difference to make them cheaper?

Ecigclick 2020
March 28, 2020, ecigclick

{

Premium is a word that gets thrown around a lot — especially when it comes to e-juice. What does the label mean, and why does it cost more? Not all premium e-juice is created equal or even truly deserving of the title.

Learn more about what goes into creating a premium e-juice. It goes way deeper than just the recipes — encompassing everything from the production down to the testing. See the full guide below to learn more.

If you’re looking for true premium e-juice, these are the seven highest quality premium e-juice brands based on comprehensive testing.

Best Premium E-Juice 2019
October 10, 2019, vaping360

{

BLACK NOTE V – Vape-élmény igazi dohánylevelekből! – 1. rész
Jul 23, 2019, GŐZLÉRPARASZT

{

Les liquides au goût tabac ont longtemps véhiculé l’image d’une escroquerie destinée à tracer aux fumeurs en quête de sevrage une voie facile vers l’adoption d’une machine à vaper, trop souvent alimentée par des liquides de synthèse plus ou moins réussis, n’ayant souvent du tabac que l’image ornant leur flacon. Une alternative remarquable à ces liquides approximatifs existe cependant bel et bien, illustrée par les travaux de véritables spécialistes du tabac, de passionnés capables de produire des liquides de très haute qualité, portant la dégustation à d’insoupçonnables niveaux de complexité et de plaisir.

Black Note: l’excellence, le naturel, un savant voyage des sens
Mar 25, 2019, Danyvape

{

Although having one or two stand-out flavors is definitely a good thing, considering how good e-juice vendors overall offerings are is very useful when you’re thinking about placing an order. A vendor might not have any of the best individual juices, but they still put out consistent quality, have great customer service and generally earn themselves legions of happy customers.

Arguably, the best e-juice vendors deserve praise even more than any of the other companies we depend on, because ultimately all our hardware is intended to help us enjoy our e-liquid more. It’s literally the fuel for our vaping experience.

Best E-Juice Brands

April 25, 2019, ecigarette

{

Black Note – Concerto – Cuban Cigar NET e-liquid review

Jul 31, 2019, NET Vapers

{

ΓΙΑΤΙ ΚΙΝΕΖΕ το κάνεις

Aug 3, 2019, VapeLikeGeekGR

{

BlackNote V Range PoP

Dec 02, 2018, Professorvapes

{

Black Note har länge tillhört vad jag anser vara de bästa tillverkarna av Naturaly Extracted Tobacco for vaping. De har skickat mig sin nya V-line för att jag skall lämna lite synpunkter.

Black Note har numera en Europeisk site. De har att hantera både TPD och FDA. Pga FDA har de varit tvngna att bara sälja sin nya V-line i Europa

Black Note V-Line

Nov 29, 2018, Swedish Vaper

{

Reggae, proposé par “V” by Black Note est un liquide tabac mentholé dont la dénomination à tiroirs mérite bien quelques explications avant de passer à la dégustation.

Reggae de “V” by Black Note, un air de Vaporificio

Oct 24, 2018, danyvape

{

TABACCHI BLACK NOTE P1| Prelude, Sonata, Forte

Oct 24, 2018, Valevapes

{

Black Note EJuice Review (Prelude)

Oct 24, 2018, The Vape Trader

{

Black Note har länge tillhört vad jag anser vara de bästa tillverkarna av Naturaly Extracted Tobacco for vaping. De har skickat mig sin nya V-line för att jag skall lämna lite synpunkter.

Black Note har numera en Europeisk site. De har att hantera både TPD och FDA. Pga FDA har de varit tvngna att bara sälja sin nya V-line i Europa

Black Note V-Line

Nov 29, 2018, Swedish Vaper

{

Black Note EJuice Review (Prelude)

Oct 24, 2018, The Vape Trader

{

In diesem Video stelle ich euch ein Liquid vor wovon ich ziemlich überrascht war. Bei Liquids mit Tabakgeschmack bin ich immer sehr skeptisch aber dieses hat mich total überzeugt da es wirklich nach einer echten Zigarette schmeckt.

Black Note Liquid – Echter Tabakgenuss!

Sept 24, 2018, Jack theDripper

{

TABACCHI BLACK NOTE P2 | Legato, Quartet, Solo

Oct 24, 2018, Valevapes

{

Pour faire cette revue en miroir de celle de Nesquick, une première sur le Navire, il fallait carrément oser !

Vu la teneur de ses propos, la finesse de ses analyses et les recherches qu’il a faites sur les différentes variétés de tabacs en feuille, je vais devoir m’accrocher à mes mods et à mes atos !

Mais la décision de faire ce croisement d’expériences a été mûrement réfléchi (dans une concertation entre Nesquick, Sandrine — Smooke France —, le Cap’tain et moi) et trouve son origine dans mon appétence réveillée par la prose de Nes.

The V by Black Note: how terrific !

Sept 25, 2018, danyvapes

{

V by Black Note! Some very unique Naturally Extracted Tobaccos Blends!

Jun 13, 2018, VH Reviews

{

In this article, we review the stunning Black Note NET (naturally extracted tobacco) e-liquids. Black Note e-liquids feature 8 of the finest natural tobacco flavored e-juices. Black Note’s complex and unique tobacco extraction process ensures a very authentic tobacco flavor from their e-liquids, something a lot of other tobacco flavored e-liquids haven’t been able to master.

V by Black Note! Some very unique Naturally Extracted Tobaccos Blends!

Jun 11, 2018, The Flavourist

{

Seit einigen Wochen habe ich die Tabakliquids von Black Note auf dem Schreibtisch. Da es sich um besondere eLiquids mit Tabakgeschmack handelt, habe ich mir etwas Zeit gelassen um die ausgiebig zu testen. Getestet wurden diese mit der VapeOnly VPipe III, einer traditionell bis klassischen Mund zu Lunge ePfeife. Die Coil transportiert den Geschmack sehr gut ohne zu verfälschen.

Tabak E-Liquid Serie BLACK NOTE Test

Oct 03, 2018, germandampfer

{

À la fin août, je feuilletais nonchalament les belles pages du Navire. Et je mettais mon grain de sel (de nicotine ? Non !) sur l’article foisonnant « Le liquide tabac, c’est tabou ? ». Un article super intéressant qui pose une des principales questions de la vape : notre rapport avec le tabac ; comment on se débrouille pour continuer à y échapper ; à quel point les fabricants de liquides en sont avec les très-mal-nommés « classiques » ; et bien plus encore…

Il Vaporificio… Évaporation et renaissance

Sept 15, 2018, danyvape

{

Aromi concentrati V by Black note

Feb 19, 2018, Vale Vapes

{

Black Note e-liquids are a premium naturally extracted tobacco (NET) line of e-liquids. Their line consists of eight fabulous tobacco flavors.

Black Note E-Liquid Review

Jul 20, 2016, TBEC Review

{

V by Black Note Jazz, Rock, Reggae, Pop

Mar 8, 2018, Sacha Il Bove

{

A Review of Black Note V Series – “POP”

Apr 06, 2018, Aussie Epiper

{

Black Note is a brilliantly crafted tobacco line from two different worlds.  This quote from Ethan Parsa the marketing director sums it up, “Farming, Extraction, Filtration, and Final Product are crafted in Italy, following EU’s strict guidelines when it comes to farming and manufacturing. Bottling and packaging is done in the United States.” The different curing processes to extract the nicotine from the natural tobacco leaves has brought a depth and flavor to this eliquid that we all truly appreciated. 

Black Note

Spinfuel eMagazine

{

BLACK NOTE (Prelude, Sonata)

Sept 25, 2017, il Piadinaro dello Svapo

{

In this article, we review the stunning Black Note NET (naturally extracted tobacco) e-liquids. Black Note e-liquids feature 8 of the finest natural tobacco flavored e-juices. Black Note’s complex and unique tobacco extraction process ensures a very authentic tobacco flavor from their e-liquids, something a lot of other tobacco flavored e-liquids haven’t been able to master.

Black Note E-liquid Review | Made with Real Tobacco

Jan 15, 2018, Vaping360

{

Sotto la luna delle foglie cadenti, la degustazione degli e-liquids estratti naturalmente da foglie essiccate di vero tabacco, acquisti un fascino prezioso e ineguagliabile. Un must al quale nessun vaper dovrebbe rinunciare. Ecco perchè oggi ho deciso di dedicarmi all’assaggio di un e-liquid firmato Black Note, senza dubbio il produttore di tabaccosi più famoso al mondo.

Quartet

Nov 06, 2017, The Flavourist

{

Black Note: Tobacco E Liquid – REVIEW – 100% Naturally Extracted

Jun 12, 2017, ShadyVapes

{

BLACK NOTE e-liquid

Jun 20, 2017, onlysvapo by mr Ninno_TnT

{

BLACK NOTE (Legato, Quartet)

Nov 10, 2017, il Piadinaro dello Svapo

{

Black Note e-liquid. The finest, most accurate tobacco blends on the market.

Feb 7, 2016, The Modified Vaper

{

Sonata Black Note Real Tobacco E liquid Must VAPE

Dec 9, 2015, Professorvapes

{

l nostro racconto odierno è dedicato nuovamente a Black Note, probabilmente l’azienda di e-liquids più famosa in merito alla produzione di tabaccosi realizzati da estratti naturali di tabacco.

Prelude

Sept 22, 2017, The Flavourist

{

Oggi torniamo a parlare di liquidi tabaccosi estratti puri e lo facciamo con il nome di riferimento nel panorama internazionale di questa tipologia di e-liquids: Black Note.

Forte

May 22, 2017, The Flavourist

{

Nel panorama internazionale degli e-liquids, i cosiddetti tabaccosi si ritrovano sempre più spesso relegati a ruolo di liquidi comprimari, letteralmente travolti dalla continua e crescente domanda di prodotti cremosi e fruttati; ancor più ridotto poi appare il segmento dei liquidi provenienti da tabacco naturale estratto.

Sonata

Apr 18, 2017, The Flavourist

{

Black Note – The Notebook

Nov 21, 2015, Vaping With Vic

{

Black Note – Juice Review – Entire Line

Jan 27, 2016, KJ Andy-O

{

Black Note Premium Eliquid Review!

Jul 07, 2015, IndoorSmokers

{

Black Note: E-Liquid & “The Notebook” Review

May 25, 2015, Darth Vapor Reviews

{

Black Note eLiquid Review

Jun 10, 2015, Review by Tobacco Solutions

{

Black Note eLiquid Review 2015 – ECCR starts reviewing eJuice!

Apr 14, 2015, Paul Rucci

{

Black Note Vapor Liquid Review On TVC

Mar 29, 2015, The Vapor Chronicles

{

Black Note NET ejuice

Apr 23, 2015, VapnFagan

{

Black note n.E.T. Vaper liquid part 3

May 10, 2015, By Robert

{

Black note n.E.T. Vaper liquid part 2

May 10, 2015, By Robert

{

Black Note Tobacco E-liquid Review Plus Giveaway!!

Mar 25, 2015, Mike Vapes

{

Am I the only one who misses the taste of cigarettes?  It seems like everyone is vaping sweet, fruity flavored e Liquids that have nothing in common with tobacco other than nicotine content. I like the taste of tobacco, and I was hoping I could find that in e Liquid.  Now that I discovered Black Note e Liquid, I finally found it.  Don’t get me wrong, there are a lot of e Liquid brands out there that come close, but it always seems to be missing something.  What I think it boils down to is that Black Note uses what they call a cold maceration process to extract the tobacco essence and flavors from real tobacco.  There is no heat involved in this process, which helps preserve the natural flavors and aromas of the tobacco plant.

Tobacco Solutions

tobaccosolutions.net

{

E-liquid companies have been trying to create authentic tobacco flavors for over a decade now, but the results, although not always disappointing, have rarely come close to meeting vapers’ expectations. However, newcomer Black Note E-Liquid claims its line of NET (Naturally Extracted Tobacco) juice actually captures the essence of tobacco, offering a vaping experience that’s bound to finally please fresh ex-smokers.

Vape Ranks

vaperanks.com

{

The one characteristic consistent across the Black Note line are the super clean, natural flavors. It doesn’t take an aficionado to immediately identify the quality of the Black Note e-liquids. It’s obvious this juice is crafted with great care and attention. However, a few of the juices tasted remarkably similar to my neophyte palate. Again, taste is subjective, but I’d have a hard time differentiating between a few of Black Note’s offerings if subjected to a blind vape test.

Vaping Cheap

vapingcheap.com

{

Black Note sells e-liquids in eight flavors: Virginia, Cavendish, Havana, Kentucky, Burley, Basma, Perique and Menthol. In keeping with the company’s musical theme, each flavor has a name inspired by the romanticism of jazz music such as Adagio, Bravura and Legato. The names are especially fitting considering that Black Note e-liquids are brewed in Italy, home of the language of music.

ECig One

ecigone.com

{

Black note n.E.T. Vaper liquid part 1

May 10, 2015, By Robert

{

Black Note Eliquid is not in any rush. They are building their brand on quality and natural, unprocessed ingredients. It is a very unique and innovative eliquid brand. Alongside the naturally extracted tobacco flavors, Black Note elqiuid uses a 50 / 50 propylene glycol (PG), vegetable glycerin (VG) blend. Black Note Eliquid actually hired an independent lab to analyze its eliquid ingredients to verify the fact that no chemical additives of byproducts are present in their final product.

ECCR REVIEW

electroniccigaretteconsumerreviews.com

{

If there is any downside to Black Note and its top notch line of e-liquids, that would be the price and nothing else. This premium e-liquid brand does prove that good things come with a price. Although they may offer a relatively small selection of flavors, Black Note makes sure that their products are never substandard, and always a result of unparalleled perfectionism.

Quit Smoking Community

quitsmokingcommunity.org

{

The harsh truth is that most tobacco e-liquids just plain suck. Without the combusted plant matter, the subtleties and complexities of the flavor of tobacco just seem to get lost, with tobacco e-liquids instead coming off like bad caricatures of the genuine article. But new e-liquid mixer Black Note is aiming to change all that with their pioneering approach, putting out a selection of eight high-end tobacco e-liquids that promise authenticity above all else.

Black Note e-liquids

ecigarettereviewed

{

Our Verdict: A bit pricey compared to other brands, Black Note justifies this with its unique tobacco extraction process that results in top-shelf tobacco e-liquid. Arguably they offer the best and most authentic tobacco flavored e-liquid on the market. Black Note may not have much in terms of selection, but what they do have is quality no one can match.

Quitday

quitday.org